Ordinary permanent access to the door. Users with this access can only open / lock a door.
Access to doors, in addition to sharing rights. Users with this access can share access to other people.
Issues with the keys. Contact support.
Check "Notify users" if the user is to be notified regarding the new access.
If the user does not already have Unloc, he or she will receive an SMS with information. If it is a former Unloc user, they will be notified in the app.
Click on "Access" to give access to all the doors in the building, and "Access with sharing" to give sharing access to all the doors in the building.