1. Press the three dots on the door you want to get an overview over.

2. Here you will see an overview over keys you have shared. Press on a person to see details and edit access.

3. Here you can: 1, press the red trashcan to delete the key. 2, se the start- and stop-time. 3, change the notification settings. 4, se the activity of the key.

Here you can also add/remove a lock from favorites.

Next:
Open and close a door.
Share a key.
Edit your profile.

Do you have problems? Check out our help section.

Did this answer your question?