1. Sign in to the control center. See here how to.
  2. Find the user by typing either phone number or name in the "Search for user" field.
  3. Press "Manage" next to the name of the user.
  4. Make the changes and confirm them by pressing "Change". If you chose "Revoke" the users access will be deleted together with all keys the person has shared.
Did this answer your question?